Photoworld 2 // 8-11-17

Tuesday Photo Challenge – Kitchen

>more

If you are hungry while traveling through all the many kitchens:

Bon Appetite !

*

I made my old kitchen with Decoupage very nice again … I ♥ it and I feel comfortable in it.

Since I like to cook I am really often in my kitchen … I collect angels and of course have some special kitchen angels… 🙂

Christmas is coming soon and the first Santas are also already arrived…

🙂  Bye … see you next week!

*

5 Gedanken zu “Photoworld 2 // 8-11-17

Kommentar verfassen

